Autor-Archiv

Industrie 4.0 live auf der Interpack

Menschen, Maschinen, Prozesse, die übergeordnete IT – in der Fabrik der Zukunft ist alles und jeder miteinander vernetzt. Doch welche konkreten Vorteile bringt Industrie 4.0 für die Prozess- und Verpackungstechnik? Auf der Interpack 2017 können Messebesucher bei Bosch Packaging Technology live erleben, wie höhere Transparenz in der Fertigung für gesteigerte Produktivität, Qualität und Effizienz im Arbeitsalltag sorgt. …more


Europäisches Innovations- und Technologieinstitut kündigt Wissens- und Innovationsgemeinschaft zum Thema Nahrungsmittel an

Das Europäische Innovations- und Technologieinstitut (EIT) hat den Gewinner des europaweiten Wettbewerbs über die Food4Future-Ausschreibung bekannt gegeben: EIT Food. EIT Food wird nachhaltige durchgängige Lieferketten für Lebensmittel aufbauen, die durch transformative Innovations- und Bildungsinitiativen mit einer zentralen Rolle für den Konsumenten realisiert werden. …more



Neue Büroräume in Kairo eröffnet

Opening Bosch Packaging in Cairo

Am 6. April 2016 fand die offizielle Eröffnung der neuen Büroräume von Bosch Packaging Technology in Kairo statt. Im August letzten Jahres sind die Mitarbeiter innerhalb Kairos in ein größeres Büro unweit der bisherigen Adresse im Sheraton-Viertel umgezogen. …more




Neues Two-in-One Biskuit-Verpackungssystem für den Deutschen Verpackungspreis nominiert

Deutscher Verpackgungspreis 2014

Bosch Packaging Systems AG, ein Unternehmen von Bosch Packaging Technology mit Sitz in der Schweiz, gibt bekannt, dass das innovative Two-in-One Biskuit-Verpackungssystem für den den Deutschen Verpackungspreis in der Kategorie „Verpackungsmaschinen (Technik und Technologie)” nominiert wurde. Mit diesem Preis zeichnet das Deutsche Verpackungsinstitut herausragende technische Lösungen zur Herstellung von Verpackungen aus. Voraussetzung für eine Nominierung ist die Entwicklung einer Maschine oder Technologie zur Verbesserung von Qualität, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Effizienz im Verpackungsprozess. …more


Seitenanfang

Author Archive

Industry 4.0 live at Interpack

People, machines, processes, superordinate IT – everything and everyone is connected in the factory of the future. But which specific advantages does Industry 4.0 offer for process and packaging technology? At interpack 2017, visitors to Bosch’s booth can experience live, how higher production transparency increases productivity, quality and efficiency in day-to-day work. …more


European Institute of Innovation and Technology announces a Knowledge and Innovation Community (KIC) on Food

EIT food logo

The European Institute of Innovation and Technology (EIT) has announced the winner of a pan-European competition on the Food4Future call: EIT Food. EIT Food will build sustainable end-to-end food supply chains realized through transformative innovation and education initiatives, with a central role for the consumer. …more



Official opening of new office in Cairo

Opening Bosch Packaging in Cairo

On April 6, 2016, the official opening of the new office space of Bosch Packaging Technology in Cairo, Egypt, took place. In August 2015, the associates in Cairo moved to a larger office space in the neighborhood of the former office, located in the Sheraton area. Starting the Bosch facility in July 2012 …more




New Two-in-One biscuit packaging system nominated for German Packaging Award

German Packaging Award 2014

Bosch Packaging Systems AG, based in Beringen, Switzerland and a company of Bosch Packaging Technology, announces that its innovative Two-in-One biscuit packaging line has been nominated for a German Packaging Award in the “Packaging Machines (technology)” category, which recognizes outstanding technical solutions for packaging manufacturing. To be nominated, a company must have developed a certain machine or new technology that improves the quality, cost-effectiveness and efficiency of the packaging process. …more


Top of page

Cookie Preference

Please select an option to continue. You can find more information at help.
Privacy Statement | Imprint and Legal Note

Your selection was safed

Privacy statement

Help

To continue, you have to select your cookie preference. Please find below an explanation of the different options.

  • Accept all cookies:
    First party tracking and analytic cookies are set. Read more about our cookie policy in our Privacy Statement.
  • Reject all cookies:
    No cookies except those necessary for technical reasons are set. Read more about our cookie policy in our Privacy Statement.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: Privacy Statement.

Back